A Moment of Silence

Much has been said since last Tuesday. Since the election, I have had many thoughts, questions, concerns, and prayers whirling around my mind. For the most part, I’ve kept silent, preferring to repost other’s comments and articles that I resonated with.

Today is my scheduled day for a blog entry. This would be the perfect time to formulate all my ideas and opinions about what happened and what needs to happen next.

But I think instead, I will leave blank space and more time to think and pray and listen to others first, before I rush to add to the clamor.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

an-art-exhibit

 

Leave a Reply

